My Letter to the Bishop

I don’t really have any comments, I just think this is cute so I thought I would share! Here’s the rough draft of the letter I wrote to the bishop when I was being confirmed in the Catholic Church. I think I was 13. It’s kind of funny to read it now because it was a bit like a resume – listing off my good deeds. As if the Church would turn someone away!

1 Response to “My Letter to the Bishop”

  1. 1 Global Villager November 17, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    I like how you kept scratching out your signature because you weren’t getting it exactly right !đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 51 other followers

Free counters!

