Update to Podcast Guide

Just a quick note, I’ve updated my podcast guide

Podcasts that I’ve already reviewed are:

  • The Atheist Experience
  • Irreligiosophy
  • Little Atoms
  • Point of Inquiry
  • The Skeptics’ Guide to the Universe
  • The Skeptic Zone
  • Skeptoid

Podcasts that I added today are:

  • Are We Alone
  • Monster Talk
  • The Non-Prophets

I also removed my favourite episodes from each podcast, since that’ll be changing all of the time.

Please let me know if there are any science- or skepticism-related podcasts you think I should review.

3 Responses to “Update to Podcast Guide”


  1. 1 nanobotswillenslaveusall March 29, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    RadioLab is better than all of those.
    http://www.wnyc.org/shows/radiolab/

  2. 2 EnlightningLinZ April 1, 2010 at 9:43 am

    I’m listening to RadioLab right now…enjoying it very much! Thanks for the recommendation…once I’ve listened to enough episodes I’ll add it to the guide.

  3. 3 Stephen April 3, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    I’d be remiss if I didn’t suggest the Skeptical Viewer podcast as worthy of review.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

AtheistBlogroll5
Free counters!

