Hi Mom

Welcome!

3 Responses to “Hi Mom”


  1. 1 Mom January 7, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Thanks for inviting me to your blog Lindsay. Was that pure coincidence that the “Hi Mom” comic was the first thing I saw when I checked out your blog for the first time?

    I’m so glad you’ve found a forum to voice your thoughts and feelings about what it means to be alive and to search for the meaning in your life.

    Knowing who we, discovering our values, how they came to be, if they are worth holding on to and why they are important to us and being willing to share them with others… those are the important things in life. I think that is what you are doing here and I admire you for it. You are truth seeking!! So am I. I am honoured that you are willing to share your process and insights with me.

  2. 2 EnlightningLinZ January 7, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Nope it wasn’t a coincidence, this was put here for you 🙂

  3. 3 Mom January 7, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    I wish you could see me smiling ear to ear!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 49 other followers

AtheistBlogroll5
Free counters!

