Skeptic North – New Canadian Skeptics Blog

I was very excited to find out that there’s a new skeptical blog on the intertubes, and guess what? All of the contributers are Canadians…Like me!!!

They’re already off to a great start, and by reading about the authors I found out about a podcast I hadn’t heard of, Skeptically Speaking…I am at present enjoying the first episode.

I do have one complaint, however, and that is the lack of prairie contributers. They all appear to live in either Ontario or BC, and one Albertan (okay, that’s kinda prairie).

On a completely unrelated note, here’s a picture of me:

Lindsay


_____________
Correction: There are actually 3 Albertan contributers, not just one.

2 Responses to “Skeptic North – New Canadian Skeptics Blog”


  1. 1 mike November 7, 2009 at 4:08 am

    how is Habeas Corpus in your country? I think that this is big issue here but many do not realize it. I would enjoy your emails too

  2. 2 EnlightningLinZ November 10, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    Sorry I know hardly anything about law, I’m probably the worst person to ask!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 49 other followers

AtheistBlogroll5
Free counters!

