A Face Appeared to me on my Balcony

I was lying on my balcony this morning enjoying watching the clouds roll by, when I noticed a face staring back at me.

It was just a little scuff mark on the window frame, but my brain, looking for order, pulled a tiny little face out of it. My very own pereidolia! Here it is, I tried to get the clearest picture possible but this was the best I could do:

Stain

Maybe if I were a Christian I would have seen Jesus…instead, and it’s kind of random, I saw Data. You know, the android from Star Trek.

Data

I stared at it for a little while longer and thought maybe it looked more like a vulcan. But I think I’ve decided it looks most like a Cardassian, mostly because of the big neck.

Romulan

I thought it was funny that all I could see were Star Trek characters, but I do love Star Trek!

What do you see?

2 Responses to “A Face Appeared to me on my Balcony”


  1. 1 James Blesius July 3, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    The photograph you offered as being of a Romulan is in fact a Cardassian.

  2. 2 linzeebinzee July 3, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    Oops…brain fart! Going to fix it now, thx 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 49 other followers

AtheistBlogroll5
Free counters!

